Archiwa tagu: asot 487

A State of Trance Episode 487 [16.12.2010]


Hour 1: the newest tunes selected:

1. Will Holland feat. Jeza – Start Again (Original Intro Mix) [Enhanced]
2. Bas van Essen – Memento [Pilot6 Recordings]
3. Fabio XB – Reflected (XB Club rework) [ASOT]
4. Nuera – Green Cape Sunset (Original Mix)
5. Conjure One feat Jaren – Like Ice (Marcus Schosow Remix) [Nettwerk]
6. Mike Foyle presents Statica – Head Rush (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
7. Lange feat. Sarah Howells – Fireworks (Club Mix) [Maelstrom] [Tune Of The Week]
8. DJ Governor – Pale Memories [Armind]

Results Trance top 1000 (biggest trance records of all time)

3. Motorcycle – As the Rush Comes [Armind]
2. Rank 1 – Airwave [Free For All]
1. Delerium ft. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Tiesto In Search of Sunrise Remix) [Nettwerk]

Hour 2: Live from Armin Only Kiev Ukraine 04-12-2010

1. Armin van Buuren feat. Susana – Desiderium 207 [live performance by Susana]
2. Armin van Buuren – Mirage [live performance by Bagga Bownz, Eller van Buuren, Benno de Goeij]
3. W&W – Alpha [Captivating Sounds]
4. Onova – Archipelago [Monster Tunes]
5. Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate’s Back 2 The Future Remix) [Black Hole]
6. Armin van Buuren feat. Christian Burns – This Light Between Us (Great Strings mix) [live performance by Christian Burns]
7. Soundlift – Empty Street Night (Daniel Kandi remix) [Blue Soho]
8. Alexander Popov – Revolution in you (strings mix) [Armind]
9. Armin van Buuren – Full Focus [Armind]
10. Daniel Kandi pres. Timmus – Symphonica (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
11. Gaia – Aisha [Armind]
12. Armin van Buuren – Orbion [Armind] [live performance by Susana]