A State of Trance Episode 379 [20.11.2008]


01. Armin van Buuren feat. Jacqueline Govaert – Never Say Never (Omnia Remix)
02. Simadith Project – Dirty Volume (Lemon & Einar K remix)
03. Dash Berlin feat. Jaren – Man On The Run [Tune Of The Week]
04. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Carrie Skipper – Vampire (Gareth Emery’s Garuda Remix)
05. Sonic Element – Paint The Blue (Store 'n’ Forward Remix)
06. Orjan Nilsen – Moving Guitarra (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
07. Talla 2XLC – Dante’s Peak (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
08. Blake Jarrell pres. Trasher – Hosoi (Simon & Shaker Remix) w/ The Man With The Red Face (Saxophone) (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
09. Starchaser feat. Lo-Fi Sugar – So High (Martin Roth Remix) [Future Favorite]
10. Ohmna feat. Nurlaila – The Key Of Life
11. Markus Schulz – The New World (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Remix)
12. Mat Zo – Our Self
13. Stan Void – Transience (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
14. Niklas Grosswald pres. Soundbite – Sparkles
15. Dinka – Tempation (Paul Trainer Remix)
16. Vengeance – Unexpectation (Denga & Manus Mix)
17. Ronald van Gelderen – Rush
18. Michael Angelo feat. Danny – Test Drive (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
19. Paul Miller pres. Motion Blur – Curler
20. Signum feat. Scott Mac – Coming On Strong [ASOT Radio Classic]

2 komentarze do “A State of Trance Episode 379 [20.11.2008]”

  1. is a great mix armin, let me tell you here from medellin colombia i try to listen you all the weeks and this is the best selection of all of the states of trance. Please send me aregards in your next state.
    And congratulations!!!! YOU ARE THE ONE!!!!! all of us (listeners) said the same: the best in all the world

Dodaj komentarz